Menu Close

Management Committee

The Management Committee consists of 12 appointed individuals responsible for the management and organisation of the events and activities the UQMS provides for its members.

Geraldine Lee-square

Geraldine Lee

Advocacy Chair
advocacy@uqms.org

Kate Neufeld-square

Kate Neufeld

AMSA Representative
amsa@uqms.org

Michell Selvarajha

Michell Selvarajha

Affiliates Council Chair
affiliates@uqms.org

Charlotte Penfold-square

Charlotte Penfold

Academic Events Coordinator
academic.events@uqms.org

JGjJi6ZR_400x400

Cybil Tan

Ashintosh Director
ashintosh.director@uqms.org

JGjJi6ZR_400x400

Christopher-Neil Paea

Indigenous Officer
indigenous@uqms.org

Jack Wang-square

Jack Wang

Engagement Officer
engagement@uqms.org

Sivagowri Somasundaram-square

Sivagowri Somasundaram

Incision UQ Chair
incision.chair@uqms.org

Matthew Barker-square

Matthew Barker

International Student Committee Chair
international@uqms.org

Maya Gantar-square

Maya Gantar

Social Officer
social@uqms.org

JGjJi6ZR_400x400

William Chen

Sponsorship Officer
sponsorship@uqms.org

Sumana Cikaluru-square

Sumana Cikaluru

UQMind Chair
uqmind.chair@uqms.org

X