Menu Close

Management Committee

The Management Committee consists of 12 appointed individuals responsible for the management and organisation of the events and activities the UQMS provides for its members.

Anna Liu

Anna Liu

Advocacy Chair
advocacy@uqms.org

Connor Ryan

Connor Ryan

AMSA Representative
amsa@uqms.org

Sonia Robertson

Sonia Robertson

Affiliates Council Chair
affiliates@uqms.org

Jack Graham

Jack Graham

Academic Events Coordinator
academic.events@uqms.org

Prabasha Thilakaratne

Prabasha Thilakaratne

Ashintosh Director
ashintosh.director@uqms.org

JGjJi6ZR_400x400

Kyle Ryan

Indigenous Officer
indigenous@uqms.org

Isini Muthumuni

Isini Muthumuni

Engagement Officer
engagement@uqms.org

cropped-UQMSNoBackgroundSquare.png

Chanmony Ing

Incision UQ Chair
incision.chair@uqms.org

Nadia Fernando

Nadia Fernando

International Student Committee Chair
international@uqms.org

Brinda Gunashanhar

Brinda Gunashanhar

Social Officer
social@uqms.org

Tony Li

Tony Li

Sponsorship Officer
sponsorship@uqms.org

Abiola Dada

Abiola Dada

UQMind Chair
uqmind.chair@uqms.org

X