Menu Close

Management Committee

The Management Committee consists of 12 appointed individuals responsible for the management and organisation of the events and activities the UQMS provides for its members.

William 2

William Zhao

Advocacy Chair
advocacy@uqms.org

Jeremy

Jeremy Fernando

AMSA Representative
amsa@uqms.org

Rosie

Rosie Stoke

Affiliates Council Chair
affiliates@uqms.org

Harriet

Harriet Lampe

Academic Events Coordinator
academic.events@uqms.org

Blake

Blake de Zwart

Ashintosh Director
community@uqms.org

Samuel

Sam Geraghty

Cultural Life Officer
cultural@uqms.org

Alvina

Alvina Rathod

Engagement Officer
engagement@uqms.org

Grace2

Grace Boyd

Incision UQ Chair
incision.chair@uqms.org

Nic

Nic Sieben

International Student Committee Chair
international@uqms.org

Nick

Nick Barrett

Social Officer
social@uqms.org

Kaela

Kaela Armitage

Sponsorship Officer
sponsorship@uqms.org

IMG_2480

Eva Liang

UQMind Chair
uqmind.chair@uqms.org

X