Menu Close

Management Committee

The Management Committee consists of 12 appointed individuals responsible for the management and organisation of the events and activities the UQMS provides for its members.

Bek

Rebekah Gracias

Advocacy Chair
advocacy@uqms.org

Katt2

Katt Farrow

AMSA Representative
amsa@uqms.org

Emily2

Emily Bruggemann

Affiliates Council Chair
affiliates@uqms.org

Aarthi

Aarthi Sritharan

Academic Events Coordinator
academic.events@uqms.org

VHo

Veronica Ho

Ashintosh Director
ashintosh.director@uqms.org

Mila

Mila Deol

Cultural Life Officer
cultural@uqms.org

Gerri

Geraldine Lee

Engagement Officer
engagement@uqms.org

Teresa

Teresa Liew

Incision UQ Chair
incision.chair@uqms.org

Kathy

Kathy Kwan

International Student Committee Chair
international@uqms.org

Bill

Bill Diep

Social Officer
social@uqms.org

Kenta

Kenta Sen

Sponsorship Officer
sponsorship@uqms.org

Heather

Heather Lawrence

UQMind Chair
uqmind.chair@uqms.org

X