Menu Close

Management Committee

The Management Committee consists of 12 appointed individuals responsible for the management and organisation of the events and activities the UQMS provides for its members.

William 2

Rebekah Gracias

Advocacy Chair
advocacy@uqms.org

Jeremy

Katt Farrow

AMSA Representative
amsa@uqms.org

Rosie

Emily Bruggemann

Affiliates Council Chair
affiliates@uqms.org

Harriet

Aarthi Sritharan

Academic Events Coordinator
academic.events@uqms.org

Blake

Veronica Ho

Ashintosh Director
community@uqms.org

Samuel

Mila Deol

Cultural Life Officer
cultural@uqms.org

Alvina

Geraldine Lee

Engagement Officer
engagement@uqms.org

Grace2

Teresa Liew

Incision UQ Chair
incision.chair@uqms.org

Nic

Kathy Kwan

International Student Committee Chair
international@uqms.org

Nick

Bill Diep

Social Officer
social@uqms.org

Kaela

Kenta Sen

Sponsorship Officer
sponsorship@uqms.org

IMG_2480

Heather Lawrence

UQMind Chair
uqmind.chair@uqms.org

X